Menu

Double D Racing

#2 Pro Late Model Racing Team

header photo

2019 Team Schedule

Saturday, May 4 - Weekly Racing Series Night #1 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, May 11 - Weekly Racing Series Night #2 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, May 25 - Grisdale Triple Crown Race #1 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, June 1 - Weekly Racing Series Night #3 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, June 15 - Weekly Racing Series Night #4 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, July 6 - Weekly Racing Series Night #5 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, July 20 - Weekly Racing Series Night #6 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, August 10 - Grisdale Triple Crown Race #2 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, August 24 - Weekly Racing Series Night #7 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, September 7 - Weekly Racing Series Night #8 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, September 21, Weekly Racing Series Night #9 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Saturday, September 28 - Weekly Racing Series Championship Night - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Sunday, October 6 - Grisdale Triple Crown Race #3 - Flamboro Speedway - Start Time TBD

Where We Race